The Team

Brigitte DUCOTTET Manager : Legal, Accounting, Finance
b.ducottet@supermouche.fr
Emmanuel GEORGES Live events and fiction Producer
e.georges@supermouche.fr
François Ladsous Documentary Producer
F.ladsous@supermouche.fr
Sica Zaoui Production Manager
sica.zaoui@supermouche.fr
Pauline Delatte Production Assistant
p.delatte@supermouche.fr
Gabriel Crispi Chief-Editor
g.crispi@supermouche.fr
Richard GAMBA Art Director
spheremanage@me.com
Sukriti Syal International Relations and Production Assistant
s.syal@supermouche.fr
Pauline SYLVESTRE Assistante de production en charge de la fiction
p.sylvestre@supermouche.fr
Valentin Kurtz Assistant communication et post production
v.kurtz@supermouche.fr
Sofiene Touihri Assistant de production et juridique
s.touihri@supermouche.fr
Epinal


SUPERMOUCHE PRODUCTIONS

2 Rue de Nancy
Maison Romaine
88000 Epinal
Téléphone : + 33 (0)9 64 35 95 73
Email : info@supermouche.fr

Lille


Etablissement secondaire

8 Rue Armand Carrel
59000 Lille

Paris


ANTENNE PARIS

14 Rue Manin
75019 Paris

Future Projects

As part of its activities and growth, Supermouche Productions continually looks for new creative talents.
Directors, writers, students, intermittents, you have ideas, new subjects to explore?
Send us your ideas or your CV.

Thank you, your message has been transferred
Directors
Scriptwriters
Students
technicians
logo_noirlogo_blanc



Contact-us
0%